AUCP Calendar

  • Jun 16 (Wednesday)
    Board Meeting
    7:30 PM -8:30 PM
  • Jul 21 (Wednesday)
    Board Meeting
    7:30 PM -8:30 PM
  • Aug 18 (Wednesday)
    Board Meeting
    7:30 PM -8:30 PM
  • Aug 21 (Saturday)
    B&G Mulch Work Party
    10:00 AM -12:00 PM
  • Aug 28 (Saturday)
    B&G Mini Work Party
    3:00 PM -5:00 PM
  • Sep 2 (Thursday)
    New Parent Orientation
    6:45 PM -9:00 PM
  • Sep 8 (Wednesday)
    Set-up/Class Playdates
    9:30 AM -12:30 PM
  • Sep 9 (Thursday)
    Set-up/Class Play dates
    9:30 AM -12:30 PM
  • Sep 9 (Thursday)
    Parent Welcome Night
    6:30 PM -10:00 PM
  • Sep 10 (Friday)
    Set-up/Class Playdates
    9:30 AM -12:30 PM
  • Sep 11 (Saturday)
    B&G Inside-Outside Work Party
    3:00 PM -5:00 PM
  • Sep 13 (Monday)
    Class Meet and Greets
    9:00 AM -12:00 PM
  • Sep 14 (Tuesday)
    Classes Begin for Dolphins, Eagles, Penguins, Puffins, T-Pandas
  • Sep 14 (Tuesday)
    Welcome Coffee
    9:30 AM -10:30 AM
  • Sep 15 (Wednesday)
    Classes Begin for Koalas, W-Owls, W-Pandas
  • Sep 15 (Wednesday)
    Welcome Coffee
    9:30 AM -10:30 AM
  • Sep 15 (Wednesday)
    Board Meeting
    7:30 PM -8:30 PM
  • Sep 16 (Thursday)
    AUCP CLOSED - Yom Kippur
  • Sep 20 (Monday)
    Classes Begin for Kangaroos, M-Owls, M-Pandas, M-Cheetahs
  • Sep 20 (Monday)
    Welcome Coffee
    9:30 AM -10:30 AM
  • Sep 23 (Thursday)
    Classes Begin for Th-Cheetahs, Th-Pandas
  • Sep 23 (Thursday)
    Welcome Coffee
    9:30 AM -10:30 AM
  • Oct 11 (Monday)
    AUCP CLOSED - Indigenous Peoples' Day
  • Oct 14 (Thursday)
    Back to School Night
    7:00 PM -10:00 PM
  • Oct 16 (Saturday)
    B&G Long Branch Clean-up
  • Oct 18 (Monday)
    Parent Teacher Conferences
  • Oct 19 (Tuesday)
    Parent Teacher Conferences
  • Oct 20 (Wednesday)
    Parent Teacher Conferences
  • Oct 20 (Wednesday)
    Board Meeting
    7:30 PM -8:30 PM
  • Oct 21 (Thursday)
    Parent Teacher Conferences
  • Oct 22 (Friday)
    Parent Teacher Conferences
  • Oct 23 (Saturday)
    Parent Teacher Conferences
  • Oct 29 (Friday)
    Halloween Parade
    9:45 AM -10:15 AM
  • Nov 2 (Tuesday)
    AUCP CLOSED
  • Nov 2 (Tuesday)
    School-Wide Playdate and Alumni Reunion
    9:30 AM -1:00 PM
  • Nov 4 (Thursday)
    AUCP CLOSED - Diwali
  • Nov 11 (Thursday)
    AUCP CLOSED - Veterans Day
  • Nov 17 (Wednesday)
    Board Meeting
    7:30 PM -8:30 PM
  • Nov 22 (Monday)
    Thanksgiving Luncheon
    11:30 AM -12:30 PM
  • Nov 23 (Tuesday)
    Thanksgiving Luncheon
    11:30 AM -12:30 PM
  • Nov 24 (Wednesday)
    AUCP CLOSED - Thanksgiving Break
  • Nov 25 (Thursday)
    AUCP CLOSED - Thanksgiving Break
  • Nov 26 (Friday)
    AUCP CLOSED - Thanksgiving Break
  • Dec 5 (Sunday)
    AUCP Holiday Songs
    3:00 PM -5:00 PM
  • Dec 15 (Wednesday)
    Board Meeting
    7:30 PM -8:30 PM
  • Dec 20 (Monday)
    AUCP CLOSED - Winter Break
  • Dec 21 (Tuesday)
    AUCP CLOSED - Winter Break
  • Dec 22 (Wednesday)
    AUCP CLOSED - Winter Break
  • Dec 23 (Thursday)
    AUCP CLOSED - Winter Break
  • Dec 24 (Friday)
    AUCP CLOSED - Winter Break
  • Dec 27 (Monday)
    AUCP CLOSED - Winter Break
  • Dec 28 (Tuesday)
    AUCP CLOSED - Winter Break
  • Dec 29 (Wednesday)
    AUCP CLOSED - Winter Break
  • Dec 30 (Thursday)
    AUCP CLOSED - Winter Break
  • Dec 31 (Friday)
    AUCP CLOSED - Winter Break
  • Jan 3 (Monday)
    School Resumes
  • Jan 5 (Wednesday)
    Budget Review Meeting
    7:30 PM -8:30 PM
  • Jan 7 (Friday)
    Applications for returning AUCP students, siblings of current students, and former students due
  • Jan 8 (Saturday)
    B&G Inside Work Party
    9:00 AM -11:00 AM
  • Jan 17 (Monday)
    AUCP CLOSED - MLK Day
  • Jan 19 (Wednesday)
    Board Meeting
    7:30 PM -8:30 PM
  • Jan 22 (Saturday)
    Open House for Prospective Families
    10:00 AM -12:00 PM
  • Jan 26 (Wednesday)
    School Picture Days
  • Jan 27 (Thursday)
    School Picture Days
  • Jan 28 (Friday)
    School Picture Days
  • Jan 28 (Friday)
    Applications for UCAA members/friends due
  • Jan 28 (Friday)
    CE Deadline - 4 Hours
  • Jan 29 (Saturday)
    Open House Snow Date
    10:00 AM -12:00 PM
  • Feb 2 (Wednesday)
    Snow date for School Pictures
  • Feb 3 (Thursday)
    Snow date for School Pictures
  • Feb 4 (Friday)
    Snow date for School Pictures
  • Feb 4 (Friday)
    Application Deadline for new families and final payment for May 2023 due
  • Feb 16 (Wednesday)
    Board Meeting
    7:30 PM -8:30 PM
  • Feb 21 (Monday)
    AUCP Closed - Presidents Day
  • Mar 7 (Monday)
    Parent/Teacher Conferences
  • Mar 8 (Tuesday)
    Parent/Teacher Conferences
  • Mar 9 (Wednesday)
    Parent/Teacher Conferences
  • Mar 10 (Thursday)
    Parent/Teacher Conferences
  • Mar 11 (Friday)
    Parent/Teacher Conferences
  • Mar 12 (Saturday)
    Parent/Teacher Conferences
  • Mar 12 (Saturday)
    B&G Inside and Garden Work Party
    9:00 AM -11:00 AM
  • Mar 16 (Wednesday)
    Board Meeting
    7:30 PM -8:30 PM
  • Mar 19 (Saturday)
    Annual Meeting and Auction
    7:00 PM -11:00 PM
  • Apr 11 (Monday)
    AUCP CLOSED - Spring Break
  • Apr 12 (Tuesday)
    AUCP CLOSED - Spring Break
  • Apr 13 (Wednesday)
    AUCP CLOSED - Spring Break
  • Apr 14 (Thursday)
    AUCP CLOSED - Spring Break
  • Apr 15 (Friday)
    AUCP CLOSED - Spring Break
  • Apr 20 (Wednesday)
    Board Meeting
    7:30 PM -8:30 PM
  • Apr 23 (Saturday)
    B&G Playground Sealing
    10:00 AM -12:00 PM
  • Apr 28 (Thursday)
    CE Deadline - 6 Hours
  • Apr 28 (Thursday)
    Last day for refund of May 2023 tuition
  • May 2 (Monday)
    Teacher Appreciation Week
  • May 3 (Tuesday)
    AUCP CLOSED - Eid Ai-fitr
  • May 4 (Wednesday)
    Teacher Appreciation Week
  • May 5 (Thursday)
    Teacher Appreciation Week
  • May 6 (Friday)
    Teacher Appreciation Week
  • May 17 (Tuesday)
    New Families Playdate
    9:30 AM -11:00 AM
  • May 18 (Wednesday)
    Board Meeting
    7:30 PM -8:30 PM
  • May 30 (Monday)
    AUCP CLOSED - Memorial Day