Master Calendar

View Monthly Google Calendar/ Subscribe to This Calendar

Aug 29 (Thursday)  New Parent Orientation  6:45 PM -9:00 PM
Aug 31 (Saturday)  B&G Mini Work Party  3:00 PM -5:00 PM
Sep 3 (Tuesday)  -Sep 7 (Saturday) AUCP Set-Up and Class Playdates
Sep 5 (Thursday)  Parent Welcome Night  6:30 PM -10:00 PM
Sep 7 (Saturday)  B&G Inside-Outside Work Party  3:00 PM -5:00 PM
Sep 9 (Monday)  Classroom Meet and Greet  9:00 AM -12:00 PM
Sep 10 (Tuesday)  Classes Begin for Dolphins, Eagles, Penguins, Puffins, T-Pandas
Sep 10 (Tuesday)  Welcome Coffee for Parents  9:30 AM -10:30 AM
Sep 11 (Wednesday)  Classes Begin for Koalas, W-Owls, W-Pandas
Sep 11 (Wednesday)  Welcome Coffee for Parents  9:30 AM -10:30 AM
Sep 12 (Thursday)  Classes Begin for Kangaroos, Th-Pandas, Th-Cheetahs
Sep 12 (Thursday)  Welcome Coffee for Parents  9:30 AM -10:30 AM
Sep 13 (Friday)  Classes Begin for F-Pandas
Sep 13 (Friday)  Welcome Coffee for Parents  9:30 AM -10:30 AM
Sep 16 (Monday)  Classes Begin for M-Owls, M-Pandas, M-Cheetahs
Sep 18 (Wednesday)  Board Meeting  7:30 PM -9:00 PM
Sep 28 (Saturday)  Back-to-School Potluck (Location: TBD)  10:00 AM -12:00 PM
Oct 10 (Thursday)  Back-to-School Night (All Classes)  7:00 PM -10:00 PM
Oct 14 (Monday)  Columbus Day - AUCP Closed
Oct 16 (Wednesday)  Board Meeting  7:30 PM -9:00 PM
Oct 19 (Saturday)  B&G Long Branch Clean-up
Oct 21 (Monday)  -Oct 25 (Friday) Parent Teacher Conferences (School in Session)
Oct 31 (Thursday)  Halloween Parade  9:45 AM -10:15 AM
Nov 5 (Tuesday)  AUCP Closed: School-Wide Playdate and Alumni Reuion at Long Branch (Optional)  9:30 AM -1:00 PM
Nov 11 (Monday)  Veterans Day- AUCP Closed
Nov 13 (Wednesday)  Board Meeting  7:30 PM -9:00 PM
Nov 25 (Monday)  Thanksgiving Luncheon (Monday Classes)  11:30 AM -12:30 PM
Nov 26 (Tuesday)  Thanksgiving Luncheon (Tuesday Classes)  11:30 AM -12:30 PM
Nov 27 (Wednesday)  -Nov 29 (Friday) Thanksgiving Break-AUCP Closed
Dec 8 (Sunday)  AUCP Holiday Songs, Stories and Crafts  3:00 PM -5:00 PM
Dec 11 (Wednesday)  Board Meeting  7:30 PM -9:00 PM
Dec 16 (Monday)  Lunch Bunch Registration Deadline (Rising Kindergarteners)
Dec 20 (Friday)  -Jan 3 (Friday) Holiday Break-AUCP Closed
Jan 6 (Monday)  School Resumes
Jan 6 (Monday)  Enrichment Class Information Session  9:45 AM -10:45 AM
Jan 8 (Wednesday)  Annual Budget Review Meeting  7:30 PM -9:00 PM
Jan 10 (Friday)  Applications for Returning AUCP Students, Siblings of Current Students, and Former Students (and their siblings) Due
Jan 11 (Saturday)  B&G Inside Work Party  9:00 AM -11:00 AM
Jan 15 (Wednesday)  Board Meeting  7:30 PM -9:00 PM
Jan 20 (Monday)  MLK Holiday-AUCP Closed
Jan 25 (Saturday)  Open House for Prospective Families  10:00 AM -12:00 PM
Jan 29 (Wednesday)  -Jan 30 (Thursday) School Picture Days
Jan 31 (Friday)  Deadline: 4 Hours Continuing Education for Cooping Parents
Jan 31 (Friday)  Applications for UUCA Members/Friends Due
Feb 1 (Saturday)  Snow Date for Open House  10:00 AM -12:00 PM
Feb 5 (Wednesday)  -Feb 6 (Thursday) Snow Date for School Picture Days
Feb 7 (Friday)  Final Payment for May 2020 Tuition Due
Feb 7 (Friday)  Application Deadline for New Families
Feb 17 (Monday)  Presidents' Day -AUCP Closed
Feb 19 (Wednesday)  Board Meeting  7:30 PM -9:00 PM
Mar 9 (Monday)  -Mar 13 (Friday) Parent/Teacher Conferences (School in Session)
Mar 18 (Wednesday)  Board Meeting  7:30 PM -9:00 PM
Mar 21 (Saturday)  Inside and Garden Work Party  9:00 AM -11:00 AM
Mar 28 (Saturday)  Annual Meeting and Auction  7:00 PM -11:00 PM
Apr 6 (Monday)  -Apr 13 (Monday) Spring Break-AUCP Closed
Apr 14 (Tuesday)  School Resumes
Apr 22 (Wednesday)  Board Meeting  7:30 PM -9:00 PM
Apr 25 (Saturday)  B&G Playground Sealing  10:00 AM -12:00 PM
Apr 30 (Thursday)  Deadline: 6 Hours Continuing Education for Cooping Parents
Apr 30 (Thursday)  Last Day for Refund of May 2021 Tuition
May 4 (Monday)  -May 8 (Friday) Teacher Appreciation Week
May 13 (Wednesday)  Board Meeting  7:30 PM -9:00 PM
May 19 (Tuesday)  New Families Playdate  9:30 AM -11:00 AM
May 25 (Monday)  Memorial Day-AUCP Closed
Jun 4 (Thursday)  Last Day of Classes
Jun 4 (Thursday)  Deadline: 8 Hours Continuing Education for Cooping Parents
Jun 4 (Thursday)  End-of-Year Slideshow  9:45 PM -10:45 PM
Jun 5 (Friday)  Classroom Clean-up
Jun 6 (Saturday)  End of School Party (Location: TBD)  7:30 PM -10:00 PM
Jun 17 (Wednesday)  Board Meeting  7:30 PM -9:00 PM
Jul 15 (Wednesday)  Board Meeting  7:30 PM -10:00 PM
Aug 19 (Wednesday)  Board Meeting  7:30 PM -9:00 PM