Master Calendar

View Monthly Google Calendar/ Subscribe to This Calendar

Aug 31 (Thursday)  New Parent Orientation  7:00 PM -9:00 PM
Sep 2 (Saturday)  B&G Mini Work Party  3:00 PM -5:00 PM
Sep 5 (Tuesday)  -Sep 8 (Friday) AUCP Set up and Class Playdates
Sep 7 (Thursday)  Parent Welcome Night  6:45 PM -10:00 PM
Sep 9 (Saturday)  B&G Inside-Outside Work Party  3:00 PM -5:00 PM
Sep 11 (Monday)  Classroom Meet and Greet  9:00 AM -12:00 PM
Sep 12 (Tuesday)  Classes Begin for Dolphins, Eagles, Penguins, Puffins, T-Pandas
Sep 12 (Tuesday)  Welcome Coffee for Parents  9:30 AM -10:30 AM
Sep 13 (Wednesday)  Classes Begin for Koalas, W-Owls, W-Pandas
Sep 13 (Wednesday)  Welcome Coffee for Parents  9:30 AM -10:30 AM
Sep 14 (Thursday)  Classes Begin for Kangaroos, Th-Pandas, Th-Cheetahs
Sep 14 (Thursday)  Welcome Coffee for Parents  9:30 AM -10:30 AM
Sep 15 (Friday)  Classes Begin for F-Pandas
Sep 15 (Friday)  Welcome Coffee for Parents  9:30 AM -10:30 AM
Sep 16 (Saturday)  Long Branch Nature Center Plant Sale  1:00 PM -4:00 PM
Sep 18 (Monday)  Classes Begin for M-Owls, M-Pandas, M-Cheetahs
Sep 19 (Tuesday)  Board Meeting  7:30 PM -8:30 PM
Sep 23 (Saturday)  Back-to-School Potluck  10:00 AM -12:00 PM
Oct 3 (Tuesday)  Back-to-School Night (Kangaroo, Koala, Panda)  7:00 PM -9:00 PM
Oct 9 (Monday)  AUCP Closed - Columbus Day
Oct 14 (Saturday)  B&G Sealing Work Party  9:00 AM -11:00 AM
Oct 16 (Monday)  -Oct 20 (Friday) Parent Teacher Conferences (School in Session)  Location: Session)
Oct 17 (Tuesday)  Board Meeting  7:30 PM -8:30 PM
Oct 19 (Thursday)  Back-to-School Night (Dolphin, Eagle, Penguin, Puffin)  7:00 PM -9:00 PM
Oct 31 (Tuesday)  Halloween Parade  9:45 AM -10:15 AM
Nov 10 (Friday)  AUCP Closed - Veterans Day
Nov 14 (Tuesday)  Board Meeting  7:30 PM -8:30 PM
Nov 20 (Monday)  Thanksgiving Luncheon (Monday classes)  11:30 AM -12:30 PM
Nov 21 (Tuesday)  Thanksgiving Luncheon (Tuesday classes)  11:30 AM -12:30 PM
Nov 22 (Wednesday)  -Nov 24 (Friday) AUCP Closed - Thanksgiving Break
Dec 3 (Sunday)  AUCP Holiday Songs, Stories & Crafts  4:00 PM -6:00 PM
Dec 12 (Tuesday)  Board Meeting  7:30 PM -8:30 PM
Dec 18 (Monday)  Lunch Bunch Registration Deadline (Rising Kindergarteners)
Dec 22 (Friday)  -Jan 1 (Monday) AUCP Closed - Holiday Break
Jan 2 (Tuesday)  School Resumes
Jan 2 (Tuesday)  Enrichment Class Information Session  9:45 AM -10:45 AM
Jan 6 (Saturday)  B&G Inside Work Party  9:00 AM -11:00 AM
Jan 8 (Monday)  Enrichment Class Information Session  9:45 AM -10:45 AM
Jan 10 (Wednesday)  Annual Budget Review Meeting  7:30 PM -8:30 PM
Jan 12 (Friday)  Applications for returning AUCP students, siblings of current students, and former students (and their siblings) due
Jan 15 (Monday)  AUCP Closed - MLK Holiday
Jan 16 (Tuesday)  Board Meeting  7:30 PM -8:30 PM
Jan 20 (Saturday)  Open House for prospective families  10:00 AM -12:00 PM
Jan 27 (Saturday)  Snow date for Open House  10:00 AM -12:00 PM
Jan 31 (Wednesday)  -Feb 1 (Thursday) School Picture Days
Jan 31 (Wednesday)  DEADLINE: 4 Hours Continuing Education for Cooping Parents
Feb 2 (Friday)  Applications for UUCA members/friends due
Feb 7 (Wednesday)  -Feb 8 (Thursday) Snow date fro School Picture Days
Feb 9 (Friday)  All admissions applications due
Feb 13 (Tuesday)  Board Meeting  7:30 PM -8:30 PM
Feb 19 (Monday)  AUCP Closed - Presidents Day
Mar 3 (Saturday)  B&G Garden Party and Inside Work Party  9:00 AM -11:00 AM
Mar 12 (Monday)  -Mar 16 (Friday) Parent/Teacher Conferences (School in session)  Location: session)
Mar 13 (Tuesday)  Board Meeting  7:30 PM -8:30 PM
Mar 17 (Saturday)  Annual Meeting and Auction  7:00 PM -11:00 PM
Mar 23 (Friday)  Final payment for May 2019 tuition due
Mar 26 (Monday)  -Mar 30 (Friday) AUCP Closed - Spring Break
Apr 2 (Monday)  School Resumes
Apr 17 (Tuesday)  Board Meeting  7:30 PM -8:30 PM
Apr 21 (Saturday)  Long Branch/Glencarlyn Park Cleanup  9:00 AM -11:00 AM
Apr 30 (Monday)  DEADLINE: 6 Hours Continuing Education for Cooping Parents
Apr 30 (Monday)  Last day for refund of May 2019 tuition
May 7 (Monday)  -May 11 (Friday) Teacher Appreciation Week
May 15 (Tuesday)  New Families Playdate  9:30 AM -11:00 AM
May 15 (Tuesday)  Board Meeting  7:30 PM -8:30 PM
May 28 (Monday)  AUCP Closed - Memorial Day
Jun 7 (Thursday)  DEADLINE: 8 Hours Continuing Education for Cooping Parents
Jun 7 (Thursday)  Last Day of Classes
Jun 7 (Thursday)  End-of-Year Slide Show  9:45 AM -10:45 AM
Jun 8 (Friday)  Classroom Clean-Up
Jun 9 (Saturday)  End of School Party (Location TBD)  7:30 PM -10:30 PM
Jun 12 (Tuesday)  Board Meeting  7:30 PM -8:30 PM
Jul 17 (Tuesday)  Board Meeting  7:30 PM -8:30 PM
Aug 21 (Tuesday)  Board Meeting  7:30 PM -8:30 PM