Master Calendar

View Monthly Google Calendar/ Subscribe to This Calendar

Apr 22 (Monday)  School Resumes
Apr 24 (Wednesday)  Board Meeting  7:30 PM -9:00 PM
Apr 27 (Saturday)  B&G Playground Sealing Work Party  9:00 AM -11:00 AM
Apr 30 (Tuesday)  Last Day for Refund of May 2020 Tuition
Apr 30 (Tuesday)  Deadline: 6 Hours Continuing Education for Cooping Parents
May 6 (Monday)  -May 10 (Friday) Teacher Appreciation Week
May 14 (Tuesday)  New Families Playdate  9:30 AM -11:00 AM
May 15 (Wednesday)  Board Meeting  7:30 PM -9:00 PM
May 27 (Monday)  Memorial Day-AUCP Closed
Jun 6 (Thursday)  Deadline: 8 Hours Continuing Education for Cooping Parents
Jun 6 (Thursday)  Last Day of Classes
Jun 6 (Thursday)  End-of-Year Slide Show  9:45 AM -10:45 AM
Jun 7 (Friday)  Classroom Clean-up
Jun 8 (Saturday)  End of School Party (Location: TBD)  7:30 PM -9:00 PM
Jun 19 (Wednesday)  Board Meeting  7:30 PM -9:00 PM
Jul 17 (Wednesday)  Board Meeting  7:30 PM -9:00 PM
Aug 21 (Wednesday)  Board Meeting  7:30 PM -9:00 PM